You didn’t like my yesterday’s post on School “Climate Strikes”? Well, how about this? THE MANUFACTURING OF GRETA THUNBERG

If you think our wonderful, courageous children are protesting spontaneously such a great thing as Climate Change, and demanding that Governments of the World must do something NOW through their in-school-hours “Climate Strikes”, then we need to drop the scales from our eyes. There is yet another strike tomorrow (15th March 2019)

As I said yesterday, its ADULTS organising the children. Be aware!

My granddaughter who comes from “activist” stock’s attitude is “she is not bothered one way or another. She went to the last “Climate strike” because her friends were going and it meant they got a day off school. She is not investing any thought – political agendas /fear or anything else in it.” My granddaughter is a typical unpolluted teenager…I don’t know if I should be pleased or disappointed that she’s not politically motivated! But I guess her’s is the normal response to complex things she can’t see apply to her.

If you think I’m a conspiracy theorist, you are welcome. But wait! Maybe I’m not.

If you too, wish to know what might actually be happening to our children, how they are being “used” here is a very long article, carefully researched, that will give you a lot of information.  If you wish to read, or browse it, it’s worth wondering about…….see what YOU think…..

THE MANUFACTURING OF GRETA THUNBERG – A DECADE OF SOCIAL MANIPULATION FOR THE CORPORATE CAPTURE OF NATURE [ACT VI – CRESCENDO]

This was a discussion on our TV’s at the last “Climate Strike” three weeks ago….

 

One thought on “You didn’t like my yesterday’s post on School “Climate Strikes”? Well, how about this? THE MANUFACTURING OF GRETA THUNBERG

  1. Pingback: Strike my arse - Head Rambles

Leave a comment